A Spotlight On Money Empire

Meet the people behind the scenes and why we do what we do.

What we stand for

Our culture

We are a company that prides itself on being a little different and having diversity of thought. It’s easy to think that financial advisers are transaction-oriented, money hungry people for the rich and wealthy. Not here.

There’s plenty of t-shirts, there’s some sick sneaks, and there’s a lot of laughs.

The people who make it all possible

The team is based in a groovy office in Ponsonby, Auckland. This doesn’t stop us, because we’re doing business all over the world.

Isa Nacewa

CEO

isa@moneyempire.co.nz

021 581 023

Lisa Barton

Financial Adviser

lisa@moneyempire.co.nz

021 708 235

Goran Loncar

Financial Adviser

goran@moneyempire.co.nz

021 819 152

Rosy Hannaway

Financial Adviser

rosy@moneyempire.co.nz

021 062 4154

Neve Jervis

Loan Writer

neve@moneyempire.co.nz

Lydia Sleeman Bailey

Marketing Manager

lydia@moneyempire.co.nz

Raj Chand

Loan Writer

raj@moneyempire.co.nz

Anita Taylor

Graphic Designer

anita@moneyempire.co.nz

Kayne Wahlstrom

Founder

kayne@moneyempire.co.nz

021 622 724

Jess Wahlstrom

Director

jess@moneyempire.co.nz

021 661 430

George & Jax

Head of Security

info@moneyempire.co.nz

Want to be a part of The Empire Group?

We are always on the look out for people to add to our ever-growing team. Check out our career page and see what we’ve got going.

pieces of sushi consumed per week

combined pets

answered emails per day

pairs of sneakers

cups of coffee a month

office calculators

calls a month

suits worn

Testimonials

Money Empire’s main focus has been transforming people’s futures, not transactions and sales. We wanted to focus on changing the lives of our clients.

The team at Money Empire are a breath of fresh air! They make dealing with your finances fun and have some wonderful ideas and ways to make thinks happen in your life that you thought you never could. They are responsive and really care about what they do and their customers. Thank you Goran, Rosy, Neve, Raj and I am sure all of the rest of the team behind the scenes.

We went to money empire to learn more about the property marketing and to get advice on how we could fit into it. They did not disappoint. [They] provided many easy to understand services including; education about mortgages, financial advice, dealings with the bank and insurance to name a few. [They] were very approachable and great listeners who went above and beyond to help us achieve our goals and needs. We would highly recommend money empire to others.

I’ve used their services on multiple occasions. They have done a fantastic job every time for me and helped me understand all my options and their guidance has been very valuable. The team really care about your needs and do the best in helping you achieve your financial goals. Would recommend highly!

No hesitation in giving Money Empire 5 stars and to explain why. We were recommend to Money Empire and didn’t hesitate to get in touch. We have had the privilege in working with Isa Nacewa, who was able to make our short-term goal a reality. It felt like an impossible road at times to secure our 2nd investment property but with his help, encouragement, and expertise we did it! He made things sound clear and most importantly achievable.

Our platforms cater for all things property, finance, and insurance.

Ready to build your empire?

All you need to do is send us a message and leave the hard work to us.