A Spotlight On Money Empire

Meet the people behind the scenes and why we do what we do.

What we stand for

Our culture

We are a company that prides itself on being a little different and having diversity of thought. It’s easy to think that financial advisers are transaction-oriented, money hungry people for the rich and wealthy. Not here.

There’s plenty of t-shirts, there’s some sick sneaks, and there’s a lot of laughs.

The people who make it all possible

The team is based in a groovy office in Ponsonby, Auckland. This doesn’t stop us, because we’re doing business all over the world.

Isa Nacewa

CEO

isa@moneyempire.co.nz

021 581 023

Lisa Barton

Financial Adviser

lisa@moneyempire.co.nz

021 708 235

Goran Loncar

Financial Adviser

goran@moneyempire.co.nz

021 819 152

Neve Jervis

Financial Adviser/Loan Writer

neve@moneyempire.co.nz

021 051 0254

Mike Yee

Financial Adviser

mike@moneyempire.co.nz

021 0276 6084

Cam Barrett

Financial Adviser

cam@moneyempire.co.nz

027 2625 599

Sanj Silva

Head of Growth & Strategic Relations

sanj@moneyempire.co.nz

021 455 677

Raj Chand

Credit & Compliance Lead

raj@moneyempire.co.nz

021 119 3363

Nikitas Kafantaris

Client Services

 nikitas@moneyempire.co.nz

Jess Wahlstrom

Director

jess@moneyempire.co.nz

021 661 430

Lydia Sleeman Bailey

Marketing Specialist

lydia@moneyempire.co.nz

Saskia Reinen-Hamill

Social Media Specialist

saskia@moneyempire.co.nz

Jordyn Tuffery

Graphic Designer

 jordyn@moneyempire.co.nz

Anita Taylor

Lead Graphic Designer

anita@moneyempire.co.nz

Kayne Wahlstrom

Founder

kayne@moneyempire.co.nz

021 622 724

Want to be a part of The Empire Group?

We are always on the look out for people to add to our ever-growing team. Check out our career page and see what we’ve got going.

pieces of sushi consumed per week

combined pets

answered emails per day

pairs of sneakers

cups of coffee a month

office calculators

calls a month

suits worn

Real time testimonials

Money Empire’s main focus has been transforming people’s futures, not transactions and sales. We wanted to focus on changing the lives of our clients.

Our platforms cater for all things property, finance, and insurance.

Ready to build your empire?

All you need to do is send us a message and leave the hard work to us.